Volunteer

Camp Quality, 2018
http://campquality.org/volunteer/

Niagara Children Centre, 2017               http://niagarachildrenscentre.com/ncc/volunteers

Niagara Public Health, 2017  https://www.niagararegion.ca/living/health_wellness/volunteer-with-public-health.aspx

Mariann Home, 2010-2016                                               http://mariannhome.com/giving.html

Yellowbrick House, 2013-2016                                    http://www.yellowbrickhouse.org/give-help/

York University (including affiliations), 2014-2016     https://yorku.campuslabs.ca/engage/

Ride to Conquer Cancer, 2016                                  http://ride.conquercancer.ca/toronto/rider-hub/crew-and-volunteer/

Seneca College (including affiliations), 2012-2014 http://www.senecacollege.ca/student/student-life/

Nursing Games, 2014                                        https://nursinggames.wordpress.com/volunteering/

One Match, 2013-2014                                                                                  https://blood.ca/en/volunteers

Mackenzie Health, 2013                                                                                      https://www.mackenziehealth.ca/en/get-involved/volunteers.aspx

Canadian Blood Services, 2012                                                          https://blood.ca/en/volunteers

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close